Contact

Porsche Corporate Communications

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft

Public Relations and Press
Porscheplatz 1
70435 Stuttgart

presse@porsche.de

Public Relations and Press

Dr. Josef Arweck
Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 26260
Josef.Arweck@porsche.de

Jennifer Jahke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
Jennifer.Jahke@porsche.de

Tanja Deutschenbaur
PR Specialist, Topic Management
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27828
Tanja.Deutschenbaur@porsche.de

Product and Technology Communications

Anja Wassertheurer
Director of Product Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
Anja.Wassertheurer@porsche.de

Elena Storm
Spokesperson, Sports Cars / 2-door Cars
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
Elena.Storm@porsche.de

Ben Weinberger
Spokesperson, SUVs and Saloons / 4-door Cars
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
Ben.Weinberger@porsche.de

Hermann-Josef Stappen
Spokesperson, Technology
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25231
Hermann-Josef.Stappen@porsche.de

Holger Eckhardt
Spokesperson, LMP1 Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24959
Holger.Eckhardt@porsche.de

Oliver Hilger
Spokesperson, GT Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26509
Oliver.Hilger@porsche.de

Corporate Communications

Frank Scholtys
Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24277
Frank.Scholtys@porsche.de

Christian Weiss
Spokesperson, Procurement, Production & Logistics
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 22155
Christian.Weiss@porsche.de

Matthias Rauter
Spokesperson, Human Resources and Sustainability Topics
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24332
Matthias.Rauter@porsche.de

Nadine Toberer
Spokesperson, Sales and Marketing
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 / 911 0944
Nadine.Toberer@porsche.de

Lukas Kunze
PR Specialist, Location Zuffenhausen Communications and Media Monitoring
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29011
Lukas.Kunze@porsche.de

Kristin Bergemann
Head of Location Leipzig Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 13450
Kristin.Bergemann@porsche.de

Viktoria Wohlrapp
Spokesperson, Sport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28099
Viktoria.Wohlrapp@porsche.de

Markus Rothermel
Spokesperson, Sport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25117
Markus.Rothermel@porsche.de

Helga Ohlhäuser
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29011
Helga.Ohlhaeuser@porsche.de

Nina Armbruster
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28974
Nina.Armbruster@porsche.de

Nadine Cornehl
Head of Communications, Porsche Design GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12919
Nadine.Cornehl@porsche-design.de

Heiner von der Laden
Director Communications and Marketing, Porsche Consulting GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12121
Heiner.von.der.Laden@porsche.de

Corporate Publishing

Sabine Schröder
Head of Publishing Christophorus
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25484
Sabine.Schroeder@porsche.de

Katharina Ellmayer
PR-Specialist, Newsroom Editorial Management
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 23394
Katharina.Ellmayer@porsche.de

Julian B. Hoffmann
PR-Specialist, Blogger Relations
Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 / 911 28564
Julian.Hoffmann@porsche.de

Politics and External Relations

Daniela Rathe
Head of Politics and External Relations (temporarily)
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24542
Daniela.Rathe@porsche.de

Porsche Museum

Achim Stejskal
Director Porsche Museum and Historical Public Relations
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26414
Achim.Stejskal@porsche.de

Dieter Landenberger
Head of Historical Archive
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25985
Dieter.Landenberger@porsche.de

Nicole Lay
Museum Spokesperson – International
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28973
Nicole.Lay@porsche.de

Astrid Böttinger
Museum Spokesperson – Germany
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24026
Astrid.Boettinger@porsche.de